<![CDATA[d. Diversified Services: jobboards]]> http://JOBS.DDIVERSIFIED.COM/ en-us <![CDATA[Application Engineer]]>

Goal Statement.
  • The...]]> Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 CST 0 <![CDATA[Packager (2nd Shift)]]>

    Chat with me now! - https://flashrecruit.com/jobs/296320
    Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 CST 0
    <![CDATA[Packager (3rd Shift)]]>

    Chat with me now! - https://flashrecruit.com/jobs/296320
    Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 CST 0
    <![CDATA[Packager (3rd Shift)]]>

    Chat with me now! - https://flashrecruit.com/jobs/296320
    Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 CST 0
    <![CDATA[Software Engineer]]>

    Mission:

    Our...]]>
    Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 CST 0
    <![CDATA[Packer (Extrusion)]]>

    2nd Shift - 3pm to 11: 30pm
    ...]]>
    Thu, 04 Jan 2018 00:00:00 CST 0
    <![CDATA[Controls Engineer]]>

    Controls Engineer – PLC /...]]>
    Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 CST 0
    <![CDATA[Sales Account Manager - Electronics]]>
    • Responsible for the sale...]]> Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 CST 0 <![CDATA[Production Team Member (1st Shift)]]>

      Chat with me now! - https://flashrecruit.com/jobs/227527
      Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 CST 0
      <![CDATA[Shipping & Receiving Manager]]>

      General Purpose of Job
      ...]]>
      Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 CST 0
      <![CDATA[Receptionist]]>

      Our client in Southfield is looking...]]>
      Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 CST 0
      <![CDATA[Optics Engineer]]>

      OPTICS ENGINEER
      ...]]>
      Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 CST 0
      <![CDATA[CAD Designer]]> The CAD Designer will be responsible for concept development, packaging and layout checking and design...]]> Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 CST 0 <![CDATA[Controls Engineer]]>

      Controls Engineer
      ...]]>
      Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 CST 0
      <![CDATA[Purchasing Analyst]]>

      Summary:

      The...]]>
      Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:00:00 CST 0
      <![CDATA[Production Team Member (2nd Shift)]]>

      Chat with me now! - https://flashrecruit.com/jobs/227528
      Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:00:00 CST 0
      <![CDATA[Controls/Systems Engineer]]>

      Key Responsibilities:
      ...]]>
      Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:00:00 CST 0
      <![CDATA[Electrical Panel Wirer]]>

       
      • Assemble connectors...]]> Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:00:00 CST 0 <![CDATA[Design Engineer]]>

        Position:         Design...]]>
        Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 CST 0
        <![CDATA[Shipping and Receiving Associate]]>

        We are looking for a shipping/receiving...]]>
        Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 CST 0
        <![CDATA[Accounting - Entry Level]]>

        We are looking for an entry level...]]>
        Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 CST 0
        <![CDATA[Java Programmer]]>

        Chat with me now! - https://flashrecruit.com/jobs/4014
        Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 CST 0
        <![CDATA[Warehouse Utility Associate]]>

        Job Purpose:

         
        ...]]>
        Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 CST 0
        <![CDATA[WRA Administrator]]>

        1st Shift

        This position...]]>
        Fri, 03 Nov 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
        <![CDATA[Packager]]>

        Duties/Responsibilities:
        ...]]>
        Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
        <![CDATA[Panel Shop Manager]]>

        Production Panel Wiring. Supervise...]]>
        Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
        <![CDATA[Purchasing Clerk]]>

        Purchasing Clerks Job Description
        ...]]>
        Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
        <![CDATA[Battery Design - Project Engineering]]>

        Want to be part of a Best in...]]>
        Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
        <![CDATA[Shipping/Receiving]]> Chat with me now! - https://flashrecruit.com/jobs/219478

         
        • Must...]]> Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0 <![CDATA[Payroll Administrator]]> Chat with me now! - https://flashrecruit.com/jobs/211759
           

          Looking for a payroll...]]>
          Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
          <![CDATA[Material Handler]]>

          Summary:            Ensure...]]>
          Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
          <![CDATA[Warehouse Specialist]]> Chat with me now! - https://flashrecruit.com/jobs/196299
           

          We are looking a...]]>
          Wed, 06 Sep 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
          <![CDATA[Midwest Sales Manager]]>

          JOB DESCRIPTION: MIDWEST SALES...]]>
          Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
          <![CDATA[ Electrical Controls Engineer]]> Chat with me now! - https://flashrecruit.com/jobs/194970
           

          Electrical...]]>
          Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
          <![CDATA[Senior Field Service Technician]]>

          Goal Statement

          The...]]>
          Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
          <![CDATA[Reactive Engineer]]>

          SUMMARY:  

           

          Applies...]]>
          Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
          <![CDATA[Seal Repair Technician]]>

          SUMMARY:

          Perform...]]>
          Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
          <![CDATA[Quality Control]]> Chat with me now! - https://flashrecruit.com/jobs/155571
           

          d. Diversified...]]>
          Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
          <![CDATA[Working Line Leader]]> Chat with me now! - https://flashrecruit.com/jobs/155572
           

          We are seeking...]]>
          Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
          <![CDATA[Bookkeeper]]>

          Bookkeeper:
          • AR/AP...]]> Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0 <![CDATA[Welder/Fabricator]]>

            We are looking for welder/ fabricators...]]>
            Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
            <![CDATA[Electrical Assembly Work]]>
            • Assembly of electronic...]]> Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0 <![CDATA[Vision Application Engineer]]> Chat with me now! - https://flashrecruit.com/jobs/57981
               

              JOB DESCRIPTION:...]]>
              Mon, 26 Jun 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
              <![CDATA[Inspector/Sorter]]>

              Looking for individuals for location...]]>
              Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
              <![CDATA[machine operator]]>

              The Machine Operator I (MOI)...]]>
              Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
              <![CDATA[CNC Machine Operator]]>

              SUMMARY:  

              We...]]>
              Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
              <![CDATA[Manufacturing/Plant Support Engineer]]> Chat with me now! - https://flashrecruit.com/jobs/7771
               

              POSITION/TITLE:...]]>
              Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
              <![CDATA[Controls Engineering Manager]]> Controls Engineering Manager   General Responsibilities
              This position...]]>
              Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
              <![CDATA[Account Manager]]> Chat with me now! - https://flashrecruit.com/jobs/7529
               

              JOB DESCRIPTION
              ...]]>
              Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0
              <![CDATA[General Labor]]>

              JOB SUMMARY
              • Works...]]> Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 CDT 0 <![CDATA[Assembler]]> Chat with me now! - https://flashrecruit.com/jobs/157183
                 

                Overview:
                ...]]>
                Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 CDT 0
                <![CDATA[Sales Engineer]]> Aerospace industry with high-quality conceptual design, engineering, and innovative tooling. As a...]]> Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 CST 0